Endorse Claire

2022 Endorsements

30th LD Democrats

ANRPs United of Washington State

AFSCME Council 28

AFT Washington

Alliance for Gun Responsibility

Asian Pacific Islander Americans for Civic Empowerment 

Children’s Campaign Fund

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation

Democrats for Diversity and Inclusion

Humane Voters of Washington

IAM 751

IBEW Local 77

International Longshore & Warehouse Union,  Washington Area District Council

International Union of Painters & Allied Trades, District Council 5

Iron Workers Local Union 86

Justice For All PAC

King County Democrats

King County Young Democrats

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate (not an endorsement)

Muckleshoot Indian Tribe

National Association of Social Workers – Washington Chapter

National Women’s Political Caucus

Nisqually Indian Tribe

North West Carpenters Union

LiUNA 242


OneAmerica Votes

Pro-Choice Washington

Professional & Technical Employees Local 17 (PROTEC17)

Public School Employees of Washington (PSE SEIU Local 1948)

Puyallup Tribe of Indians

Quinault Indian Nation

Rental Housing Association PAC

SEIU 755 Quality Care Committee

SEIU Healthcare 1199 NW

SEIU Local 925 Public Service

Salish Sea Chapter of Washington State Federation of Democratic Women

Sierra Club Washington State

South King County Professional Firefighters

Stand for Children Washington PAC

Teamsters Joint Council 28 and Teamsters Local Unions

Tulalip Tribes of Washington

Transit Riders Union

Transportation for Washington 

Retired Public Employees Council of Washington PAC

United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 32

UAW Local 4121

United Food and Commercial Workers 3000

The Urbanist

Victory Fund

Washington Bikes

The Washington Bus

Washington Conservation Voters

Washington State Council of County and City Employees

Washington State Democratic Party Environment and Climate Caucus

WA Federation of State Employees SSF

Washington Education Association

WA Equality PAC

Washington Teamsters Legislative League

Washington State Council of Fire Fighters

Washington State Business & Construction Trade Council 

Washington State Fraternal Order of Police

Washington State Labor Council

Washington State National Organization for Women PAC

Washington State School Retirees’ Association


Win With Women PAC

Bob Ferguson Attorney General

Denny Heck Lt. Governor

Mike Pellicciotti State Treasurer

Hilary Franz Commissioner of Public Lands

Senator Patty Murray US Senator

Dow Constantine County Executive

Jesse Johnson State Representative, 30th LD

Jamila Taylor State Representative, 30th LD

Senator Marko Liias Senate Transportation Chair

Andy Billig State Senator

Manka Dhingra State Senator

Patty Kuderer State Senator

Lisa Wellman State Senator

Nancy Backus Mayor – Auburn

Bryan Yambe Deputy Mayor – Fife

Kristin Ang Commissioner, Port of Tacoma

Lydia Assefa-Dawson Federal Way City Council Member

Gene Achziger Des Moines City Councilmember

Larry Brown Auburn City Council Member

Melissa Stuart City of Renton Council Member

Pamela Stuart Sammamish City Council Member

Trudy Davis FWPS School Board Director

Luckisha Phillips FWPS School Board Director

Tracy Eide Former State Senator

Ruth Kagi Former State Representative

Tammy Burke Former FWPS Superintendent

Geoffrey McAnalloy Former FWPS School President

Liz Drake Former FWPS School Board Director

Anne Levinson Former Judge

Lorie Lucky Reproductive Rights Advocate

Erin Jones Education Leader

Liz Ohlsson Environmental Leader

Paula Sardinas WA Build-Back Black Alliance

Dan Olmstead Retired Small Business Owner

Delbert Richardson  2021 MOHAI Educator of the Year

Mane T. Tulaana Educator/Youth Program Manager

Drayton Jackson Founder and Executive Director – Foundation for Homeless and Poverty Management

Katherine Festa Community Leader

Melody Edmiston Community Leader

Pat Dunn Community Leader

Anne Kroeker Community Leader

Jaqueline Garcia Community Leader

Tiffany LaFontaine Community member

Sheley Anderson Community member

Cynthia Maccotan Community member and Violence Prevention Coordinator

Leandra Craft Community member

Estela Ortega Community Leader (Founder and Executive Director – El Centro de la Raza for id purposes)

Mark Thompson private citizen (South King Fire Commissioner for id purposes)

Paul Vang private citizen (Federal Way Exec. Director of School Safety/Emergency/Risk Mgmt. for id purposes)